星级典句: 第一句:We very much regret to state that our end user here finds your price too high and out of line with the prevailing market level. 很遗憾我们的终端客户认为你们的价格比现行的市场价高很多。 A: We app

发表于:2018-12-26 / 阅读(41) / 评论(0) 分类 天天商务口语

Passage One Questions 11 to 14 are based on the passage you have just heard. 11. A) Classmates. B) Colleagues. C) Boss and secretary. D) PR representative and client. 12. A) He felt his assignment was tougher than Sue's. B) His clients complained abo

发表于:2018-12-30 / 阅读(120) / 评论(0) 分类 英语六级听力练习集锦

by Michael W. Flynn First, a disclaimer: Although I am an attorney, the legal information in this podcast is not intended to be a substitute for seeking personalized legal advice from an attorney licensed to practice in your jurisdiction. Further, I

发表于:2018-12-30 / 阅读(44) / 评论(0) 分类 法律英语 Legal Lad

by Adam Freedman Todays topic answers the question Can lawyers tell lies? Professionally, that is. But first, your daily dose of legalese: This article does not create an attorney-client relationship with any reader. In other words, although I am a l

发表于:2018-12-30 / 阅读(138) / 评论(0) 分类 法律英语 Legal Lad

He stayed at William Motris for over five years and would happily have stayed longer, but fate intervened when his mentor was fired. That presented an opportunity to start his own operation, Creative Artists Agency. Founded in 1975 with four colleagu

发表于:2018-12-31 / 阅读(119) / 评论(0) 分类 华尔街的赚钱经

Too Close for Comfort 第10单元 危险的亲密接触 A guy goes to a barbershop for his weekly shave. While the barber is foaming him up, he mentions the problems he has getting a close shave around the cheeks. 有个家伙每个礼拜都会上理发

发表于:2018-12-31 / 阅读(49) / 评论(0) 分类 英语小达人

Martin Somers. Laurel's targeted the worst of Starling City, so it's no surprise his name is on my father's list. 马丁萨默斯。劳蕾尔盯上的都是星城的大恶人,也难怪他的名字会出现在我父亲的名单上 The city's police

发表于:2019-01-01 / 阅读(48) / 评论(0) 分类 绿箭侠第一季

发表于:2019-01-04 / 阅读(62) / 评论(0) 分类 英文语法词汇