Home is where we keep the things we need. Whether its a lawn mower or a coffee pot, it has a home in our lives. Of course our documents are no different. For years they lived on our computers. Each person has their own computer-based home for documen

发表于:2018-12-03 / 阅读(76) / 评论(0) 分类 英语解说豆知识2009年

Hi, I'm Donna Barnes. Im a Life and Relationship Coach and owner of N.Y. Dating Coach in New York City. In this clip we'll talk about how to build trust in a relationship. And that's exactly what you do. You have to build trust. Trust has to be earne

发表于:2018-12-03 / 阅读(185) / 评论(0) 分类 英语解说豆知识2009年

Welcome to this CDC podcast on how to prevent getting and spreading novel H1N1 flu. Hello, I'm Dr. Joe Bresee with CDC's Influenza Division. At this time, an outbreak of novel H1N1 flu is occurring in the United States and internationally. While CDC

发表于:2018-12-03 / 阅读(52) / 评论(0) 分类 英语解说豆知识2009年

People with swine influenza infection should be considered potentially contagious as long as they are symptomatic, and possibly for up to seven days following the illness onset. Children, especially younger children, might potentially be contagious f

发表于:2018-12-11 / 阅读(49) / 评论(0) 分类 英语解说豆知识2009年

Hello, Im Dr. Joe Bresee with the CDC Influenza Division. Im here speak with you today about swine flu. First Ill begin by explaining what swine flu is. Swine flu is a respiratory disease of pigs caused by type A influenza viruses. Outbreaks of swine

发表于:2018-12-11 / 阅读(64) / 评论(0) 分类 英语解说豆知识2009年

N95 respirators are designed to protect you from breathing in very small particles that may contain viruses. These types of respirators fit tightly to the face so that air is inhaled through the filter material. N95 respirators should be worn only on

发表于:2018-12-11 / 阅读(240) / 评论(0) 分类 英语解说豆知识2009年