Hi, Im Donna Barnes. Im a Life and Dating Coach and owner of NY Dating Coach here in New York City. In this clip well talk about how to win back love. And that can be a really hard thing to do if the person isnt interested in doing that. If hes, or h

发表于:2018-12-03 / 阅读(82) / 评论(0) 分类 英语解说豆知识2009年

Here are two things that nobody wants to see increase: your power bill and pollution. Boo! We're going to show you a small step you can take that can turn these arrows the other way. Yay! We're focused on your friendly household light bulb, the incan

发表于:2018-12-03 / 阅读(64) / 评论(0) 分类 英语解说豆知识2009年

So, what are you doing? It's one of the first questions we often ask friends and family. Even if the answer is just mowing the lawn or cooking dinner, it's interesting to us. It makes us feel connected and a part of each other's lives. Unfortunately,

发表于:2018-12-03 / 阅读(65) / 评论(0) 分类 英语解说豆知识2009年

The Internet has problems. Technorati says there're over 50 million weblogs, and as you can see, it's going up. This is overwhelming. Our focus here is on a new and efficient way to keep up with all the cool stuff that's happening on the Internet. Th

发表于:2018-12-03 / 阅读(51) / 评论(0) 分类 英语解说豆知识2009年

Hello, Im Dr. Tony Fiore with CDCs Influenza Division. Im here to speak with you today about antiviral drugs that can be used to treat or prevent human infections with a new type of H1N1 flu virus, which has also been called swine flu. Since March, 2

发表于:2018-12-11 / 阅读(54) / 评论(0) 分类 英语解说豆知识2009年

Once again, you felt unprepared you left home without something you need, the confirmation number for a rental car. Where is it? On the back of an envelope? In an email? What a pain! Here's a same situation with a big difference. This time you use yo

发表于:2018-12-11 / 阅读(50) / 评论(0) 分类 英语解说豆知识2009年