Everyone should be polite. Polite people show good manners. Moreover, they are popular. On the other hand, rude people are looked down upon. Rudeness shows poor education. Therefore, why not be polite

发表于:2018-12-08 / 阅读(325) / 评论(0) 分类 赖世雄初级美国英语

就为了今天,我将不再害怕。尤其我不会再害怕享受美丽的事物,并且相信我给予世界的,世界也会给予我。 Just for today Just for today I will try to live through this day only and not tackle my whole life probl

发表于:2019-01-02 / 阅读(38) / 评论(0) 分类 精美英文欣赏

Im a student in a middle school. I want to tell you that our school has changed a lot . Our school is much bigger than before. There also is a big garden now.And many trees and flowers are there. we can sit and relax ourselves there. 我是一个中学

发表于:2019-01-03 / 阅读(49) / 评论(0) 分类 英语作文

电子邮件常看起来没有打印出来的商务信那样正式,在商场上你可决不能让你的语言显得很不正式。电子邮件可能更快捷更有效,但是你的客户和生意伙伴可不会轻易允许随随便便的通讯联系

发表于:2019-01-07 / 阅读(39) / 评论(0) 分类 英语作文

Just for today I will try to live through this day only and not tackle my whole life problem at once. I can do something for twelve hours that would appall me if I had to keep it up for a lifetime. Just for today I will be happy. This assumes to be t

发表于:2019-01-08 / 阅读(44) / 评论(0) 分类 励志英语

Er, ask Denise. She should know. 问丹尼斯,她应该知道。 Ok, thanks Tom, I'll ask her. 好的,谢谢汤姆,我会问她的。 I'd warned her, you know, I said 'Victoria, if you don't change your hairdresser... Denise? One day you'll hol

发表于:2019-01-14 / 阅读(42) / 评论(0) 分类 职场英文口语

Here's one. 给你这个。 Thanks. Okay, I'm listening Tom. 谢谢,好的,我洗耳恭听了,汤姆。 Okay. Say: go... go... ...away...Slimy Limey. 好的。说走 走 开,假惺惺的Limey。 Go away Slimy Limey. Are you sure? 走开,假惺

发表于:2019-01-14 / 阅读(34) / 评论(0) 分类 职场英文口语

Hello! You're joining us again after Anna's call from Mr Lime he asked her to lunch, remember. 你们好!在安娜接到Lime先生的电话后,我们又见面了。记得他邀请安娜共进午餐吗? Now Anna and Denise are flapping. 现在安娜

发表于:2019-01-14 / 阅读(51) / 评论(0) 分类 职场英文口语