Abby: hi, my name's Abby. What's your name? Colin: I'm colin. It's nice to meet you. What do you do? A: I'm a freelance English teacher. How about you? C: I'm in between jobs at the moment. A: what kind of job are you looking for? C: I'd like to find

发表于:2018-11-30 / 阅读(122) / 评论(0) 分类 生活英语情景口语

by Mignon Fogarty Friends and family often ask me to review their rsums before they send them to potential employers, and the most common error I see is that people fail to use parallel construction in lists of accomplishments or responsibilities. Th

发表于:2018-12-01 / 阅读(88) / 评论(0) 分类 英语语法视频

假期过得好吗? Did you have a good holiday? A: Hello,John.Did you have a good holiday? B: Great,thanks.Good food,good weather.I enjoyed it very much. A: That's so nice. B: Anything special happened when I was away? A: Nothing that you could ca

发表于:2018-12-03 / 阅读(57) / 评论(0) 分类 外企白领口语速查手册

Hundreds of passengers are still stranded at the main airport in Kenya's capital Nairobi after a massive fire ripped through the international arrivals hall and forced its closure. The Kenyan government said no serious injuries were reported, but two

发表于:2018-12-19 / 阅读(31) / 评论(0) 分类 世界各地新闻集锦

E: How's your job search going? A: I only started looking for a job a few days ago. E: have you finished compiling your resume? A: yes, I was precise with every word in my resume? E: that's good. Don't forget to design the format. An attractive froma

发表于:2018-12-25 / 阅读(33) / 评论(0) 分类 和老外聊天地道口语

A: 大家好! 我是杨琳, 欢迎来到这期的美语训练班! B: 大家好,我是Kat! 今天的节目中,我们要去看看如何求职写简历,聊聊三振出局 ,要去参加一次销售人员的头脑风暴,还要告诉大家怎么用

发表于:2018-12-25 / 阅读(40) / 评论(0) 分类 美语训练班

Toby刚刚大学毕业,急着找工作,不过他遇到了一个大问题,我们一起听听看。 Denise: Hi Toby, how are you doing? You don't look very well. Toby: Hey Denise. I'm just sad because I can't find a job. Denise: Yeah, it's hard t

发表于:2018-12-25 / 阅读(76) / 评论(0) 分类 美语三级跳