一.本课要点及示例 在这一课里, 我们学习虚词 it, i-t, it 的用法, 比方:

发表于:2018-11-27 / 阅读(513) / 评论(0) 分类 VOA中级美国英语

A: I'd like to purchase a parking permit for next semester. B: Are you a daytime student or do you just come in the evenings? A: I am a daytime student. B: Will you be driving a motorcycle or a car? A: I will be driving my car. B: OK, that will be tw

发表于:2018-11-30 / 阅读(78) / 评论(0) 分类 英语情景对话-大学生活

I now think twice before buying anything that has the potential to add complexity to my life. 现在,在买任何可能增加我生活复杂性的东西之前我都会仔细考虑。 We live in a modest home that meets our needs. Its easier and les

发表于:2018-12-02 / 阅读(71) / 评论(0) 分类 生活英语听力文章

useful sentence:Partial shipment is alloweduseful sentence 允许分批装运。 customer complains apologize v. 抱歉;致歉 We ap

发表于:2018-12-05 / 阅读(51) / 评论(0) 分类 商务英语必备1000字

一.本课要点及示例 在这一课里, 我们学习动词加上宾语再加上动词不定式的用法, 比方

发表于:2018-12-08 / 阅读(160) / 评论(0) 分类 VOA双语新闻(Bilingual News)2010

29 travel words departure(lounge) arrival(hall) destination airport train(station) private car taxi/cab bus(terminal) subway/underground passport visa drivers license ticket one-way round-trip baggage take off land leave arrive customs duty-free inte

发表于:2018-12-12 / 阅读(48) / 评论(0) 分类 情景英语口语100主题

I want to buy an airconditioner. Is this washing machine automatic or semi-automatic? This refrigerator is of low noise design. This TV set gives sharper pictures than others. This stereo set is a nice design. Is this TV set on sale? Which one is of

发表于:2018-12-25 / 阅读(39) / 评论(0) 分类 英语口语900句

When a consumer finds that an item she or he bought is faulty or does not live up to the manufacturers (36) ______for it, the first step is to present the guarantee at the store of purchase. In most cases, this action will (37) ______results. However

发表于:2018-12-30 / 阅读(67) / 评论(0) 分类 英语四级听力练习集锦