I am a freshman of Lianhe University, majoring in Applied Physics. I am writing in the hope that I may obtain a bank loan to support my study in Applied Physics for the following four years. My parents are both laid-off workers, so its beyond their p

发表于:2018-11-29 / 阅读(187) / 评论(0) 分类 四级范文背诵50篇

N: how was your holiday to Cyprus? O: it was so fantastic I didnt really want to come home. N: did you happen to meet someone? O: how did you know? N: you always act like this when youve fallen in love. Who is he? How did you meet? O: his name is Ton

发表于:2018-11-30 / 阅读(87) / 评论(0) 分类 生活英语情景口语

Floodwaters in Brisbane have fallen rapidly overnight, revealing the extent of the clean-up that lies ahead. The Brisbane River is at about 2.8 metres and is dropping quickly. Floodwaters have already receded in some areas, leaving huge amounts of ru

发表于:2018-12-11 / 阅读(57) / 评论(0) 分类 澳洲ABC新闻快递2011年

Our sates in the United States have fallen, and so has its stock price. 我们在美国市场的销量下滑,股价也下跌了。 Our sales in the United States have fallen, and so has its stock price. 我们在美国市场的销售下滑,股价也

发表于:2018-12-18 / 阅读(34) / 评论(0) 分类 玩转商务英语900句

志愿者在乌东为阵亡人员收尸 As the cease-fire becomes more fragile in eastern Ukraine, a team of volunteer body collectors travels to the small village of Savur Mohyla in the what pro-Russian separatists call the Donetsk Peoples Republic

发表于:2018-12-19 / 阅读(50) / 评论(0) 分类 VOA双语新闻 2015年4月

迷你对话: A:Have you seen Tom recently? 你最近有没有见到汤姆? B:No, I only hear that he has ridden high now. 没有,我只是听说他平步青云了。 A:What you said has become an old story. Now he hasfallen from grace. 你所说

发表于:2018-12-26 / 阅读(71) / 评论(0) 分类 迷你对话学地道口语

But it was... what happened was the ...understanding of how to move these things forward, and how to create these new products, somehow evaporated, 他们不懂如何利用新技术,不懂如何创造新产品 and I think a lot of good people stuck

发表于:2018-12-27 / 阅读(76) / 评论(0) 分类 名人传记