兴奋 我激动的睡不着觉:I am too excited to go to sleep. 这非常令人激动:Its very exciting. 被邀请参加晚会我非常激动:Im thrilled to be invited to the party 好极了:How wonderful! 多好玩啊:What fun!

发表于:2018-11-30 / 阅读(99) / 评论(0) 分类 生活英语手册

你有工作经验吗? Have you any work experience? 我大学刚毕业。 I've just graduated from university. 虽然我没有这方面的经验,但我愿意学。 Though I have no experience in this field, I'm willing to learn. 你目前做什么

发表于:2018-11-30 / 阅读(81) / 评论(0) 分类 生活英语手册

就在Catherine接到E公司的电话通知没几天,她又接到另一个F公司的电话,告诉Catherine她被录取了,相比较前一个工作,这个工作似乎更有发展前景,但她又担心自己对这个公司的相关领域不熟,

发表于:2018-12-05 / 阅读(49) / 评论(0) 分类 凯瑟琳升职记

President and Mrs. Bush Attend White House Easter Egg Roll THE PRESIDENT: Well, Laura and I welcome you to the White House for the Easter Egg Roll. How about the Jonas Brothers? Thanks for coming. (Applause.) We are sure glad you're here. We welcome

发表于:2018-12-05 / 阅读(40) / 评论(0) 分类 美国总统每日发言

World Leaders in Singapore Sunday for Lee's Funeral 世界各国领导人齐聚新加坡参加李光耀葬礼 BANGKOK Dozens of world leaders will be in Singapore on Sunday for the state funeral of the small country's first prime minister, Lee Kuan Y

发表于:2018-12-08 / 阅读(36) / 评论(0) 分类 VOA标准英语2015年(三月)

Cartoon characters, movie villains, superheroes and angels, hundreds of exotically addressed runners took part in the 5k race through the congressional cemetery in Washington DC. The race appropriately for Halloween is called the Dead Mans Run, the m

发表于:2018-12-08 / 阅读(54) / 评论(0) 分类 VOA标准英语2018年(十一月)

This morning on today's fitness exercise toys for children. The number of overweight children in this nation is on the rise more than doubling since 1980s. New, now toy makers are creating new ways to get kids off the couch and moving in fitness mag

发表于:2018-12-11 / 阅读(43) / 评论(0) 分类 访谈录2008

This is AP News Minute. A defiant Vice President Mike Pence said that President Donald Trump's administration is refusing to accept defeat on health care. He told small business owners in West Virginia that the Trump administration will end the Obama