薪金待遇常常是面试到最后考官后问你的问题之一。如何表达你想要的薪水数目?下面是一些表述薪金待遇常用的句子,不妨借鉴一下。 1. The starting salary I require is HK$6,500 per month. 待遇方面,

发表于:2019-01-17 / 阅读(101) / 评论(0) 分类 实用英语

There is one question that you will definitely be asked in any job interview, a question for which you should always prepare a response. That is: Do you have any questions for me? 这是个在面试中肯定会被问到的问题,一个你应该准备

发表于:2019-01-18 / 阅读(45) / 评论(0) 分类 原汁原味商务英语播客

Most women will agonise over making sure their CV is up to scratch - but the secret to securing a job interview may be as simple as wearing a low-cut dress, a study found. 大多数女性会烦恼如何确保自己的简历达到标准。而一项研究

发表于:2019-01-28 / 阅读(33) / 评论(0) 分类 阅读空间

面试的时候,考官很可能会让你叙述一下你的能力。面对这个问题,很多人会不知道怎么组织语言。下面我们就来看一些叙述个人能力的常用句子。 1。 I am a good accountant and have a thorough knowle

发表于:2019-02-01 / 阅读(107) / 评论(0) 分类 实用英语

What is more important to you: the money or the work? 对你而言,工资和工作哪个更重要? Money is always important, but the work you perform is the most important. Every employee who has quit a job in frustration knows the importance of

发表于:2019-02-06 / 阅读(82) / 评论(0) 分类 求职英语

司机行业和其他行业有许多不同之处。希望下面这个案例可以给想应聘做司机的师傅们帮个忙哦! Q-Interviewer A-Interviewee Q: You are very punctual. 您非常准时。 A: Thank you, Sir. I'm a chauffeur. Generally s

发表于:2019-02-09 / 阅读(104) / 评论(0) 分类 求职英语

应聘外企,英语面试是少不了的。看看下面的对话,对你准备面试会有帮助哦! (I:Interviewer面试者A:Applicant求职者) 教育背景:简明扼要,实话实说 尽管你在简历中对自己的教育背景作了介

发表于:2019-02-09 / 阅读(98) / 评论(0) 分类 求职英语

面试是应聘一份工作的重要一关。许多人常常担心面试官到底会问什么,下面这五个经典问题可以帮你理一下思路。 1、Please tell us about your work experience. 请告诉我你过去的工作经验. Work experi

发表于:2019-02-09 / 阅读(84) / 评论(0) 分类 求职英语

Todd: So, you're in law school, Travis. 托德:特拉维斯,你上的是法学院。 Travis: Yes, I'm in law school. 特拉维斯:对,我是一名法学院的学生。 Todd: Normally, how do you get a job after you finish law school? 托德:一

发表于:2019-02-12 / 阅读(49) / 评论(0) 分类 实战口语情景对话

如何回答 Lets now look at a model answer for a typical question from each section: 现在让我们看看回答这些典型问题的模板: Type 1: Why did you decide to seek a position in this company? 1. 为什么选择这间公司的这个职位