Faced with one pointed question after the next regarding your career, a job interview can quickly take on the feel of an interrogation. 面对着接二连三有关于你个人职业生涯的问题,你会很快就觉得一场面试就像是一场审讯

发表于:2018-11-29 / 阅读(99) / 评论(0) 分类 面试英语

商务与公司 BUSINESS AND COMPANY Part1 HR: Interview 人事: 面试 1 面试 (1) Job Interview (1) Interviewer: Can you tell me a little bit about yourself? 你能简单介绍一下自己吗? Interviewee: I am a graduate of a technical univer

发表于:2018-12-05 / 阅读(80) / 评论(0) 分类 新东方商务口语

1.Remember: The interview is meant to determine if you're a good fit for the company。 谨记:面试要看的是你是否适合该公司。 The first thing you need to do before the actual interview is figure out why you want it。 首先,在面试

发表于:2018-12-12 / 阅读(83) / 评论(0) 分类 求职英语

If you thought swords coming right at your face and cars crashing literally in front of your eyes were enough to give you nightmares for weeks-you ain't seen nothing yet! Because when fans in Nagoya, Japan, saw the premier of Iron Man 3 in April, the

发表于:2018-12-28 / 阅读(55) / 评论(0) 分类 轻松英文阅读

If interviews make you horribly nervous, the thought of doing one remotely might be a relief - but you should still take them seriously. 如果你因为面试而万分紧张,那么远程面试可能会让你松口气吧--但还是应该认真对待哦

发表于:2019-01-01 / 阅读(97) / 评论(0) 分类 阅读空间

A:Hello,Modern English.Drew here. 你好,洋话连篇,我是Drew B:hi,buddy,it's marco . 嘿哥们儿,我是 A:How can I help you today? 今天想聊些什么? B:Well.I am going for an interview

发表于:2019-01-03 / 阅读(87) / 评论(0) 分类 英语抢先学

Dating, as most humans who engage in it have no doubt observed, can be a major source of stress -- especially first dates. You can waste a shocking amount of time worrying about your outfit, where you'll meet up, when you'll meet up and whether or no

发表于:2019-01-08 / 阅读(43) / 评论(0) 分类 英语阅读理解

With so much competition for every job listing out there there are more than 6.1 job seekers for every job opening, according to the latest job-opening and turnover data from the U.S. Department of Labor wowing a recruiter during a job interview is e