Why We Walk in Circles 为什么我们会走成两个大圆圈

发表于:2018-12-31 / 阅读(30) / 评论(0) 分类 有声英文阅读

核心句型: I got the tip straight from the horse's mouth. 这个消息千真万确。 straight from the horse's mouth这个短语最早出现于上世纪20年代。据说,马的乳门齿、乳中齿会随着年岁的增长被永久门齿、永久

发表于:2018-12-31 / 阅读(57) / 评论(0) 分类 轻松日记商务职场篇

A Pediatric Intern 儿科实习医生 In her first year as a pediatric intern, my daughter was responsible for the physical examinations of high-school athletes. When she asked one 16-year-old to strip so she could examine him, he looked at her for a

发表于:2018-12-31 / 阅读(38) / 评论(0) 分类 英语小达人

这集的主题为什么叫作人模人样呢? 因为这一集要介绍的都是一些关于人的讲法. 这些用法可以用来介绍自己, 当然也可以用来形容他人. 其中有些蛮有趣的

发表于:2019-01-03 / 阅读(66) / 评论(0) 分类 小笨霖英语笔记

服务业联会【香港总商会】 Coalition on Service Industry【Hong Kong General Chamber of Commerce】 东亚及大洋洲证券交易所联会 East Asian and Oceanian Stock Exchanges Federation

发表于:2019-01-03 / 阅读(76) / 评论(0) 分类 财会英语

christmas time There is something special About this time of year The Christmas feeling's everywhere I just got home To Join You I've been away too long But now I'm back to share my love Friends are reunited One big family Filled with love to last Th

发表于:2019-01-03 / 阅读(118) / 评论(0) 分类 英文圣诞歌曲

做旧的画面颇具重曝复古感,毛茸茸的电子音效讨人喜欢,绽放一天的好心情。 歌词: (This is how we do, This is how we do) Oh oh Sipping on Ros, Silver Lake sun, coming up all lazy (This is how we do) Slow cooking panc

发表于:2019-01-03 / 阅读(51) / 评论(0) 分类 流行英文歌曲

东风破 英文 everybody say everybody say yeah everybody say yeah yeah i said yeah...... i never knew how to prove my love to you it seems so real that you make my life fulfill why can't we keep our love perfect, please still where(why) did we los

发表于:2019-01-03 / 阅读(57) / 评论(0) 分类 中英翻唱歌曲

This job is about giving somebody independence. 这工作是关于给人带来独立自主的生活。 24/7, no holidays. 一天24小时,一星期7天,全年无休。 How do you feel about making life or death decisions? 对于做出生死交关的

发表于:2019-01-05 / 阅读(62) / 评论(0) 分类 英语新闻视频