104. So that... 结果 用法透视 该句可以表达做了什么事情后的结果如何,含义相当于so(因此,所以)。 支持范例 1. I left early this morning, so that I caught the first bus. 今早我出发得很早,所以赶上了头班车。 2. The hall was crowded with people, so that

发表于:2018-11-27 / 阅读(136) / 评论(0) 分类 英语句型学口语

114. This is too much. 太过分了。 用法透视 too much的意思是过多;太过分了。常用来表达恼怒、厌烦、不满等。 支持范例 1. This is too much. 这太过分了。 2. This is too much. I can't stand that. 这太过分了。我无法忍受。 3. You really were too much today.

发表于:2018-11-27 / 阅读(148) / 评论(0) 分类 英语句型学口语

We had a really good time together. 我们一起度过了非常愉快的时光。 Exercise is just as important to health as good food. 锻炼和好的饮食对身体健康一样重要。 I'm not very good at singing. 我不很擅长唱歌。 There i

发表于:2018-11-29 / 阅读(104) / 评论(0) 分类 励志英语

From NPR News in Washington, Im Lakshmi Singh. President Obama is hailing a new analysis by the Congressional Budget Office that says his healthcare bill will reduce the deficit. NPRs Mara Liasson reports. In the Rose Garden just before signing a job

发表于:2018-12-17 / 阅读(72) / 评论(0) 分类 2010年NPR美国国家公共电台3月

Harry: Hi Karen. Harry: 你好, Karen Karen: Hello, Harry. How are you doing? Karen 好,Harry, 你怎么样? Harry: Im very well, thanks. How about you? Harry: 我非常好,谢谢.你呢? Karen: Oh, Im not bad, thank you. Karen: 我还不错,谢谢.

发表于:2018-12-19 / 阅读(71) / 评论(0) 分类 芝麻街:明星教单词

17. Give my regards to... 向问好。 用法透视 这是让对方代自己向别人问好时的用语。也可以说send my regards to。 支持范例 1. Do give my regards to Harry. 请一定代我问候哈利。 2. We're sorry not to have seen Mary. Tell her we send her our regards. 很遗憾

发表于:2018-12-24 / 阅读(43) / 评论(0) 分类 英语句型学口语

I like reading books so much, especially the novel books. When I start to go to school, my mother buys me the classic novel Harry Porter. I am so crazy about the movie, so I read the books very quickly. I gain so much knowledge and broaden my vision.

发表于:2019-01-03 / 阅读(60) / 评论(0) 分类 英语作文

Since 用来说明动作起始时间,for用来说明动作延续时间长度。 I have lived here for more than twenty years. I have lived here since I was born.. My aunt has worked in a clinic sinc

发表于:2019-01-04 / 阅读(56) / 评论(0) 分类 英文语法词汇