《Ain't It Fun》是美国另类摇滚乐队Paramore的一支单曲。乐队目前成员为主唱Hayley Williams,贝斯手Jeremy Davis和吉他手Taylor York。 I don't mind letting you down easy But just give it time If it don't hurt now but just

发表于:2018-11-29 / 阅读(148) / 评论(0) 分类 格莱美获奖歌曲

MICHEL MARTIN, HOST: Let's turn now to a related topic. Most people can acknowledge that discrimination has an insidious effect on the lives of minorities from being passed over for jobs to being shut out of desirable housing. Most people are painful

发表于:2018-12-02 / 阅读(56) / 评论(0) 分类 2017年NPR美国国家公共电台10月

嘉宾:Debbie Mason 话题:英国女演员Olivia Williams 谈黑色喜剧表演. 单词拼写: 1、interval :幕间休息(戏剧,舞台剧等) 2、stamina :How long you can endure sth. 体力,耐力持久力 3、misogyny :dislike of

发表于:2018-12-03 / 阅读(52) / 评论(0) 分类 聆听悦耳英音

US Army Immerses Troops in Battlefield Experiences 美军用“场面浸入式”方法提高部队作战经验 The U.S. Army is using a new training concept as it prepares troops to go to Iraq and Af

发表于:2018-12-08 / 阅读(37) / 评论(0) 分类 VOA2005(下)--国政军事聚焦

I am a self-taught designer. Ive always been a lover of fashion. I have taken classes after I got further in my career to kind of hone into my craft. But my background is actually in computer engineering. 我成为设计师全靠自学。我对时尚一

发表于:2018-12-08 / 阅读(45) / 评论(0) 分类 VOA标准英语2018年(九月)

Just as air travel restrictions were to be eased, British aviation authorities say a new ash cloud appears to be heading towards the UK. They say the reopening of airspace in Scotland will go ahead as planned. But the airports in Northern Ireland cou

发表于:2018-12-11 / 阅读(39) / 评论(0) 分类 澳洲ABC新闻快递2010年

Prime minister Julia Gillard has calling on world leaders to unite against the extremism and oppressive regimes, including those in the Syria and Iran. Ms.Gillard says Australia has approved its commitment to the UN ideals of peace and development, t

发表于:2018-12-11 / 阅读(33) / 评论(0) 分类 澳洲ABC新闻快递2012年

1990年法瑞尔威廉姆斯组建了自己的第一支乐队海王星,1992年为饶舌团体Wreckx-N-Effect和RB组合SWV写歌,1994年海王星乐队转为制作组合,1995年至1997年法瑞尔威廉姆斯不断的为各类艺人制作音乐,

发表于:2019-01-03 / 阅读(58) / 评论(0) 分类 格莱美获奖歌曲