Though it is generally accepted that junk food is not healthful, American fast-food restaurants are popping up all over the world. These restaurants are for people who are always in a rush. If they do

发表于:2018-12-08 / 阅读(148) / 评论(0) 分类 赖世雄中级美国英语

Caller: I'm _____________. I have good _____ generally but I've _________________________ , um, puffiness, and some, uh, fine _____ around my eyes and I'm _____ to ____________________. Tell me __________________, _________________. Guest: That's pro

发表于:2018-12-16 / 阅读(47) / 评论(0) 分类 王强口语 第三册

Chapter 21 Exchanging Ideas with Foreigners与老外交流You:It's very common nowadays to see foreigners and have a chance to exchange ideas with them. 现在对我们来说,见到外国人并且和他们交流已经不是什么新鲜事儿了。

发表于:2018-12-25 / 阅读(56) / 评论(0) 分类 留学生在中国

by Michael W. Flynn First, a disclaimer: Although I am an attorney, the legal information in this podcast is not intended to be a substitute for seeking personalized legal advice from an attorney licensed to practice in your jurisdiction. Further, I

发表于:2018-12-30 / 阅读(48) / 评论(0) 分类 法律英语 Legal Lad

图表型作文 as is shown/indicated/illustrated by the figure/percentage in the table(graph/picture/pie/chart), ___作文题目的议题_____ has been on rise/ decrease (goesup/increases/drops/decreases),significantly/dramatically/steadily rising/d

发表于:2019-01-03 / 阅读(39) / 评论(0) 分类 四六级写作指导

SCIENCE IN THE NEWS -April 2, 2002: Cancer By Oliver Chanler VOICE ONE: This is Sarah Long. VOICE TWO: And this is Bob Doughty with Science in the News, a VOA Special English program about recent deve

发表于:2019-01-09 / 阅读(83) / 评论(0) 分类 科技之光

写作题目 We have been living in the nuclear age for over half a century. Since the ?rst atomic bombs were developed, nuclear technology has provided governments with the ability to totally destroy the planet. Yet technology has been put into posi

发表于:2019-01-16 / 阅读(40) / 评论(0) 分类 英语作文