Restaurants, Supermarkets and Schools 餐厅、超市和学校 [这是一些特定的地点,餐厅是我们每个人都熟悉的地方,点菜买单的程序我们都经历过;学校教育更不必说,老师们说的话我们仍犹如在耳。下面的五段对话是本书最后的一节,让大家听听特定环境下所发生的对话以及

发表于:2018-11-27 / 阅读(153) / 评论(0) 分类 好莱坞电影口语模仿秀

A: I'd like to purchase a parking permit for next semester. B: Are you a daytime student or do you just come in the evenings? A: I am a daytime student. B: Will you be driving a motorcycle or a car? A: I will be driving my car. B: OK, that will be tw

发表于:2018-11-30 / 阅读(78) / 评论(0) 分类 英语情景对话-大学生活

A: I don't have my homework today. B: You usually are good about turning it in; what happened? A: I was really sick. B: But couldn't you have done it when you felt better? A: Yes, I probably could. B: You have already missed one other assignment; whe

发表于:2018-11-30 / 阅读(88) / 评论(0) 分类 英语情景对话-大学生活

A: Let me tell you what happened to my homework. B: OK, go ahead--what is the excuse THIS time? A: Actually, I did it, but then it got lost. B: Could you have gotten it done at another time? A: Yes, I could. B: You have never missed an assignment bef

发表于:2018-11-30 / 阅读(116) / 评论(0) 分类 英语情景对话-大学生活

After repelling the Ramadan offensive launched by al Qaida-linked force al-Shabab, AMISOM forces in Mogadishu have been able to exploit rifts within the insurgent group and gain ground throughout the city. AMISOM officials believe that with an additi

发表于:2018-12-16 / 阅读(53) / 评论(0) 分类 VOA标准英语2010年(十)月

Sorry,there is not text temporarily, Please help tingroom to look for it! 如果您能找到更好的听力原文,请发贴到 听力原文收集区 ,您将会获得 10 到 30 积分的奖励 ! Thank you !

发表于:2018-12-31 / 阅读(95) / 评论(0) 分类 苔丝.Tess.of.The.D'Urbervilles

Id been complaining to a coworker, Amy, about having to move to the burbs for my job. She said that there were plenty of things to do outside of the city and invited me to a bar she likes. Amy: Hey, there you are. Mykhailo: Hey, so this is the famous

发表于:2019-01-01 / 阅读(51) / 评论(0) 分类 地道美语播客