新生到学校面试 新生到学校参加面试时与面试官的英语口语对话,回答各种问题。 A: What attracted you to our university? 是什么吸引你来我们学校的? B: I like your sports facilities,especially the swimming

发表于:2018-11-29 / 阅读(144) / 评论(0) 分类 校园英语情景对话

此文本有中文翻译,请大家点击图片打开大图 。把鼠标放在大图右下角, 出现一个图标,点击可以放的更大,更清晰。

发表于:2018-11-30 / 阅读(106) / 评论(0) 分类 EPT美语 第一级(初高中适用)

My school is near a small lake. It is very beautiful. I like my school very much. 我们的学校在一个小湖的旁边。非常美。我非常喜欢自己的学校。 We have a high teaching building and it is big and clean. Our classroom is on th

发表于:2018-12-18 / 阅读(55) / 评论(0) 分类 英语作文

Education policy 教育政策 Final exam期终考试 As elections loom, Barack Obama tries to reform Americas schools 随着选举临近,巴拉克-奥巴马尝试改造美国的学校 AMERICAS schools are dotted with stories of progress. In Decembe

发表于:2018-12-31 / 阅读(40) / 评论(0) 分类 经济学人综合

Im a student in a middle school. I want to tell you that our school has changed a lot . Our school is much bigger than before. There also is a big garden now.And many trees and flowers are there. we can sit and relax ourselves there. 我是一个中学

发表于:2019-01-03 / 阅读(49) / 评论(0) 分类 英语作文

A number of schools across China have come under the spotlight for live-streaming during school hours. 近日,在学校作息时间,全国各地多所学校出现在了直播的聚光灯下。 The videos are available for anyone to watch on live-

发表于:2019-01-07 / 阅读(38) / 评论(0) 分类 英语新闻

Did you see all the kids going to school this morning? 你今天早上看到所有孩子们都去上学了吗? I did. The traffic was terrible. 我看到了。交通太拥堵了。 Well, many parents drive their kids to school. 恩,许多父母开车

发表于:2019-01-23 / 阅读(50) / 评论(0) 分类 大家说英语

In school, students study and learn to work with others. 在学校中,学生读书,并且学着和其他人一起合作。 They should feel safe in school. 他们在学校中应该要感到很安全。 You can't study well when you feel scared. 当

发表于:2019-01-23 / 阅读(43) / 评论(0) 分类 大家说英语

A school has been forced to 'ban' pupils from bringing 'inappropriate' designer handbags to lessons. Teachers at All Saints' Academy in Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, claim the luxury items are not suitable for carrying A4 files, textbooks and PE kits.