A: Have you been coming to this Laundromat long? B: I have been washing clothes here since a few years ago. A: Why is that? B: It doesn't cost me as much to wash here. A: I've just started doing my clothes here. B: Why are you washing your clothes he

发表于:2018-11-30 / 阅读(99) / 评论(0) 分类 英语情景对话-日常生活

A: How long have you been washing clothes here? B: I started washing here about three years ago. A: How come? B: I can wash my clothes for less money here. A: This is my first time washing clothes here. B: What reason are you washing here today? A: I

发表于:2018-11-30 / 阅读(97) / 评论(0) 分类 英语情景对话-日常生活

Later that afternoon Grandma: Johnny, are you just sitting around again? Johnny:I'm just taking a break between washing the windows and cleaning the toilet. Grandma: I'd say all you've done is moved the dirt from the windows on to your face and hands

发表于:2018-11-30 / 阅读(109) / 评论(0) 分类 Eztalk美语会话

ping-pong hard-working happily easily carefully worried be worried until and traffic lights danger play kind mat grand husband be in hospital address pocket maybe at the end of wife around look around may eat glass thief to too if line in line queue

发表于:2018-12-04 / 阅读(122) / 评论(0) 分类 初中英语词汇

Sorry,thereisnottexttemporarily,Pleasehelptingroomtolookforit! 如果您能找到更好的听力原文,请发贴到 听力原文收集区 ,您将会获得10到30积分的奖励! Thankyou! 新概念英语动画(合集) 哈哈美语

发表于:2018-12-06 / 阅读(53) / 评论(0) 分类 Maisy小鼠波波和他的朋友们

You have a top ten list for you this morning. You know it is almost the end of year, so we will bring you the top ten words of 2008. Can you guess what some of them might be? NGUYEN: So, were bringing you the top 10 words of 2008. Can you guess what

发表于:2018-12-11 / 阅读(38) / 评论(0) 分类 万花筒2008年

This is AP News Minute. 1. President Barack Obama is returning to Washington after visits to Kenya and Ethiopia. On Tuesday, the president urged African leaders to uphold democratic rights in a speech delivered from the headquarters of the African Un

发表于:2018-12-15 / 阅读(94) / 评论(0) 分类 美联社新闻一分钟2015(七)月