Looking to improve your language skills, but you don't have the time to go overseas to attend school? More and more universities around the world are offering opportunities for students to obtain degrees online (distance education) from the comfort o

发表于:2018-12-03 / 阅读(60) / 评论(0) 分类 初学者听力文摘精选

A: Hi, good to see you. What can we assist you with today? Going away on business again? 您好,很高兴见到您。今天我们能帮您做些什么吗?您又要出差了? B: Yes, I'm off again at the beginning of next week. I need to get som

发表于:2018-12-27 / 阅读(82) / 评论(0) 分类 银行英语情景口语

Waiting for Drug Approval Florence: A package came for you. I think its from overseas. Alexander: Oh, those are my drugs. Florence: Youre buying your medication from overseas? Alexander: I have no choice. This drug isnt FDA- approved yet. Florence: I

发表于:2018-12-27 / 阅读(55) / 评论(0) 分类 2015年ESL之就医和人际交往

Task 2: Problem of Meeting People As a foreign student, I have a number of problems, both academically and socially. The biggest one is meeting people. I feel confident about my ability to cope with problems from my studies, but Im not comfortable ma

发表于:2018-12-29 / 阅读(68) / 评论(0) 分类 新视野大学英语:视听说教程 1

暂无音频 REMARKS BY THE PRESIDENT ON INTERNATIONAL TAX POLICY REFORM Grand Foyer 11:39 A.M. EDT THE PRESIDENT: All right. Good morning, everybody. Hope you all had a good weekend. Let's begin with a simple premise: Nobody likes paying taxes, particu

发表于:2018-12-30 / 阅读(196) / 评论(0) 分类 美国总统每日发言

Do you have any plans for further education? 你有计划继续深造吗? I'd like to get an MBA eventually. 我最终想取得MBA学位。 I understand your company has a program to send selected employees to business school overseas. 我知道贵公

发表于:2018-12-31 / 阅读(67) / 评论(0) 分类 必背英文面试口语

Tonight, an Olympic Gold Medal for the Womens Shot Put was presented to Valerie Adams in Auckland. She arrived back in New Zealand from overseas this morning. At the time of the shot put event in London, Valerie was placed second. However, a week lat

发表于:2018-12-31 / 阅读(47) / 评论(0) 分类 新西兰英语