Dialogue A Adam and Sheila are talking about the pricing strategy for their new drinks. Adam: I love the peach flavor. It's delicious. Sheila: It's my son's new favorite drink. Now, all we need to do is introduce it to the public. Adam: I've be

发表于:2018-11-30 / 阅读(157) / 评论(0) 分类 常春藤生活英语

ESL Podcast 1176 Limits to Advancement at Work Gloria: Did you hear that Manuel is quitting? He took a job with another company. Sam: Im not surprised. He came up against the glass ceiling and he decided to jump ship. Gloria: Really? I didnt know he

发表于:2018-12-04 / 阅读(112) / 评论(0) 分类 2016年ESL之商务英语

应聘保险经济人英语面谈-求职面试来源: 【关注,就是关注自己的未来】 2008年3月4日A:please tell me something about your insurance background. A:请讲一下你在保险行业的从业情况. E:I majored in internat

发表于:2018-12-18 / 阅读(101) / 评论(0) 分类 实用英语

A large scale promotion is going to be carried out by the sales team. 销售人员将进行大规模的促销行动。 A large scale promotion is going to be carried out by the sales team. 销售人员将进行大规模的促销行动。 Please expla

发表于:2018-12-18 / 阅读(42) / 评论(0) 分类 玩转商务英语900句

Congratulations on promotion A: Hey, Jim. I heard you got a promotion! B: Yeah, Im going to be running the Walker Avenue Branch. A: Congratulations, guy. B: Thanks. I appreciate it. 恭贺升迁 A:嘿,吉姆。听说你被提升啦! B:不错。

发表于:2018-12-25 / 阅读(62) / 评论(0) 分类 办公室英语口语

Model 3 I wonder if you could give me a loan. John: Hey, Se-Jin, I was just on my way to find you. Se-Jin: Whats up, John? John: Se-Jin, Im kind of broke, and you usually have a bundle tucked away. I wonder if you could give me a loan. Se-Jin: Dream

发表于:2018-12-29 / 阅读(79) / 评论(0) 分类 新视野大学英语:视听说教程 2

今天我们要学的词是cyber Monday。 Cyber Monday, 网络星期一。感恩节过后有Black Friday, 黑色星期五,是购物高潮,随着网上购物的便利,感恩节过后的星期一也逐渐发展成Cyber Monday. Cyber Monday is no

发表于:2019-01-11 / 阅读(64) / 评论(0) 分类 英语每日一词

Mr.Bush,I need a raise. 布什先生,我需要加薪。 I agree.But money is really a bit tight now. 这我同意。但现在资金很紧张。 I'd like to have a chance of a pay raise. 我希望加薪。 The promotion and salary increase meant a l

发表于:2019-01-15 / 阅读(58) / 评论(0) 分类 旅游英语口语就该这么说