hightmare in the New Century ---America under Attack Thousands of people are feared dead after a devastating series of terrorist attacks on the United States of America. At around 9 a.m. local time 1)

发表于:2018-11-28 / 阅读(168) / 评论(0) 分类 疯狂英语2001年

I call myself a body architect. 我自称为一名人体建筑师。 I trained in classical ballet and have a background in architecture and fashion. 我学过古典芭蕾,也有建筑以及时尚的相关背景。 As a body architect, I fascinate

发表于:2018-12-02 / 阅读(93) / 评论(0) 分类 TED演讲教育篇

You are spot out, this is CNN Student News, thanks to the students in Michigan for getting things started for today, now let's get to the headlines. Thank you for that welcome, and thank you, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Rhode Island, Connecticut and New

发表于:2018-12-02 / 阅读(68) / 评论(0) 分类 CNN2012年(四)月

Xiaomi becomes third-largest smartphone maker 小米成为第三大智能手机厂商 A four-year-old Chinese tech company has become the world's third-largest smartphone maker, behind Samsung and Apple. The company is called Xiaomi Inc. It has also

发表于:2018-12-03 / 阅读(63) / 评论(0) 分类 英语科技新闻

索尼(日语:ソニー株式会社,英语:Sony Corporation),是日本的一家全球知名的大型综合性跨国企业集团。索尼是世界视听、电子游戏、通讯产品和信息技术等领域的先导者,是世界最早便携

发表于:2018-12-03 / 阅读(42) / 评论(0) 分类 世界名牌博览

The Island of Mauritius God first made Mauritius and from it, he created Paradise. Mark Twain 1896 Where is it? Over ten million years ago, the waters of the Indian Ocean boiled. Massive volcanoes erupted miles underneath the surface. Huge amounts of

发表于:2018-12-07 / 阅读(36) / 评论(0) 分类 英文杂志-Magazine

The boss of the Virgin group Richard Branson has unveiled his latest adventure project. He plans to explore the deepest parts of the ocean in a high-tech submarine. Virgin Oceanic will conduct five test dives over two years. His team plans to explore

发表于:2018-12-07 / 阅读(92) / 评论(0) 分类 创新英语