A: Hello, how are you doing? B: Pretty good, and you? A: I'm doing great. B: That's great to hear. A: So how long have you been going to PCC? B: I've been going here for a couple years now. You? A: This is my first year. B: How do you like it so far?

发表于:2018-11-30 / 阅读(111) / 评论(0) 分类 英语情景对话-大学生活

A: How are things with you? B: Not too bad. How about yourself? A: Not bad. B: I'm glad to hear that. A: Have you been going to PCC long? B: I've only been here two years. How about yourself? A: I just started this year. B: Do you like it? A: It's fi

发表于:2018-11-30 / 阅读(96) / 评论(0) 分类 英语情景对话-大学生活

剪辑自(Stuart Little)一家之鼠 Stuart wants to find his family. Mrs. Little: Stuart, did I hurt you? What’s the matter? Stuart: I just wanted to ask you something, but you were already asleep.

发表于:2018-12-02 / 阅读(119) / 评论(0) 分类 电影学口语

A: I enjoyed talking to you. B: I enjoyed talking to you too. A: We should hang out some time. B: I think that would be nice. A: Is there anything you would like to do next time? B: Do you want to go out to eat? A: I'd like that. B: So I'll see you n

发表于:2018-12-02 / 阅读(95) / 评论(0) 分类 英语闲谈

What's your reason to go to Qingdao? 你去青岛的理由是什么? Because I want to get nearer to the sea. 因为我想离大海更近。 I was attracted by the monkeys in the mountain. 我被山中的猴子吸引了。 It can enlarge you knowle

发表于:2018-12-03 / 阅读(55) / 评论(0) 分类 旅游英语口语就该这么说

I was never going to go if I waited for someone to come with me. 我不会等到有人要和我一起走才上路!

发表于:2018-12-26 / 阅读(69) / 评论(0) 分类 这句英语怎么说

unit 77 询问日期(1) dialogue 英语情景对话 A:What day is today? A:今天是星期几? B:lt's Thursday, I think. B:大概是星期四。 A:Tomorrow is Friday. It's going to be the weekend. A:明天是星期五,又要到周末了。 B

发表于:2018-12-26 / 阅读(243) / 评论(0) 分类 高频英语口语对话

A: What are you doing this weekend? B: I'm going to the movies with a friend. How about you? A: I'm not sure yet. B: Well, did you want to go see a movie with me? A: What movie are you going to see? B: I'm not sure yet. Is there something you want to